Ruthie Davis Spike Heeled Open Toe Pumps

What better way to start the new year than to sweat it out, moving boxes of shoes to the new house in the futile attempt to make every shoe fit into the new walk in closet!?!

A quick shower helped wash off my frustration somehow. That, and a nice hot cup of hazelnut coffee at Seisha Coffee up here in the hills.

What do I do after cramming just about half of my shoe haul into an overflowing closet? Drool over 2012’s astonishing lineup of…

Yes, MORE SHOES!!! :)

After my successful training for 6 inch heels, while barely out of recovery from a major operation, I am feeling optimistic that tall shoes will now hog a substantial amount of shelf space in my new closet!

RUTHIE DAVIS Spike Heeled Open Toe Pumps: Pink sole and golden spikes?! I’m in lust.

Hell on heels, I say goodbye to 2011 and all it’s passé drama!

What's on your mind?

