Hot, hot, hot

20110418-111448.jpg

One of my favorite haunts in the malls to kill time is BOOKSALE. Dirt cheap finds. I love it!
I snagged this book last week. Just perfect for cool nights in the hills! Can’t wait to move in to the new house and try these. Friends and family… Do drop by for a hot drink fix! 🙂 Road trip though 😛

But it has considerably gotten warmer now… More like sorbet weather. Darn. I need an ice cream and sorbet maker!!! Lusting for this one… Darn Amazon. I wanted to add this to my wish list. 2 flavors in 30 minutes!!! I’m in love!!!

20110418-112806.jpg

What's on your mind?

