Today’s featured finds: prairie blues

20110531-070752.jpg

Today’s featured Ukay finds!
20110609-083439.jpg

I am so in love with the prairie look!
Slouchy fit, organic fabrics, ditsy and retro prints, embroidery, trims and crochet…
Such a relaxed look that’s so relevant to my lifestyle these days.
This look is so me!

LEFT:
I love how I can wear this as a dress with chunky wedge sandals or a tunic top with jeggings and tall boots. The textured cotton fabric gives it a wonderful country vintage charm. Perfect for this country-ish girl from the hills!

RIGHT:
This piece I honestly got just to wear at home. But, I discovered that it looks cute with a tank top, ripped overdyed jeans, a white wrap leather bracelet and a fedora! Yet another look I feel very comfy with.

What's on your mind?

