Blueberry Lemon Sorbet

20110613-083028.jpg

Tart & tangy, this sorbet is my favorite for now!
I had some left over blueberries from blueberry cheesecake ice cream so I made this!
I love the texture when it starts to melt. It becomes lustrous and silky… like how I remember Magnolia Upside Down Popsicles way back! I miss that popsicle. Magnolia discontinued it. I hope it makes a comeback!

My first attempts at ice cream were posted here:

Ice Cream Madness | Rica Rants & Raves.

And here:

Peanut Butter Ice Cream | Rica Rants & Raves.

Today I’m making Mint Ice Cream with Dark Chocolate Crumble! đŸ™‚

What's on your mind?

