Today’s Featured Find: Jill Stuart

20110704-072216.jpg

20110707-030314.jpg

I fell in love with a tiny sliver of minty silk and creamy lace on a rack. Upon closer look, it had the most amazing sleeve construction – like a kimono!

I grabbed this for the sleeves, the beautiful fabric, and the intricate lace trim – all in superb quality!
So, imagine the smile on my face when after leaving the cashier’s desk… I glimpsed the label by the washing instructions: JILL STUART!

Fabulous!
I am getting really good at spotting these finds from a few feet away… Just a sliver and I know it’s a treasure waiting for me!

What's on your mind?

