Today’s Featured Find: Paul & Joe

20110704-072216.jpg

20110711-125006.jpg

This little salmon and cream silk top just called to me from the rack. I love the yummy combination of salmon and cream in a dainty floral print! It’s no secret that I love, love, love silk. It just feels so luxurious on my skin. Plus, I love pairing silk with jeans.

As always, it’s color, print and texture that calls me from more than an arm’s distance. I only noticed this was a Paul & Joe piece when I took it off the rack for closer inspection. The delicate yet heavy silk fabric, combined with the color, pattern and mint condition of this piece convinced me that it should come home with me and and live in my closet! 🙂

I think I’m wearing this with a vintage green tourmaline and gold set, jeans and and olive kitten-heeled slingbacks. Oh dear… So many clothes but nowhere to go!

What's on your mind?

