Today’s Featured Find: Meadow Print

20110704-072216.jpg

20110720-012530.jpg

I think my passion for gardening got carried over to my print choices… Hence the florals!
This top has such a fun, colorful meadow of flowers that I just had to get it! 🙂
I am currently crazy for dramatic sleeves too… So, perfect find!

I can picture myself wearing this with white or denim shorts, wedge sandals, with my hair up in a loose bun… Entertaining friends and family in our gazebo by the lower garden on a lazy weekend. Can’t wait to get fit and finally fit into this. It’s a little tight. Got to cut down on ice cream… Or start substituting cream and eggs with cornstarch!

What's on your mind?

