Today’s Featured Find: Fluttering Mosaic

20110726-031152.jpg

I have to admit, blue is not the first color that attracts me. This one though, is a mosaic of cobalt, tiffany and royal blue in a pattern that’s abstract enough for my taste.

I love how this print can go with dressed down jeans to dressy black pants. And, the sleeves and body structure hides my Tocino del Cielo and ice cream guilty parts!

This will look fantastic with gold and blue sapphire accessories! I just love chunky jewelry against soft fluttering fabrics. Very feminine and glam. Can’t wait to wear this one, hopefully soon!

2 comments

  1. tricia

    hi rica! i love all the tops that you post here. uhm… can you shop for me?? hehe… ๐Ÿ™‚ -trish

What's on your mind?

