Status Rings : Fall 2011 : Lust List

I have always been fascinated by rings since childhood. My grandmother loved wearing chunky ones with precious stones set in gold. So glamorous! At a very young age, I learned how this relatively small accessory can punctuate an outfit.

My love affair with rings grew all the more as I got older. To this day, I just can’t leave home without wearing at least one!

Without a ring on my finger, my hands feel naked!

My collection of rings evolved from plastic, silver, small real precious metals and stones… to chunkier status rings, including fashion and fine jewelry. I can’t have enough of them. I love both fashion and fine jewelry equally, with a strong preference for bigger pieces that make a bold statement. It isn’t much about the value but the design that fascinates me.

Fall 2011 presents an exciting array of status rings.

LUST. LUST. LUST.

BULGARI

CHRISTIAN DIOR

DANNIJO

DELFINA DELETTREZ

MONIQUE PEAN

KARA ROSS

PAMELA LOVE

DELFINA DELETTREZ

OSCAR DE LA RENTA

2 comments

  1. OMG!!!!
    Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!!!
    Delfina Delettrez’s is ingenius!!
    *#*

What's on your mind?

