TALL shoes

TALL shoes… how you seduce me so!

Tommy Ton’s shots, seen at Style.com‘s Tommy Ton Shoots Spring 2012 Ready-to-Wear, inspire me even more!

In a previous post, And they will shout… TIMBERRRR!!!!! « Rica Rants & Raves, I already said I can’t possibly walk in these towering marvels of engineering! And yet, I am still hopelessly mesmerized and tempted to have more.

Fascinated with towering stack-heeled shoes, I drool each time Solestruck announces new arrivals. I keep my credit card tucked away, far from my laptop at all times. It takes a whole lot of self-control to keep my fingers from clicking away!

Here’s the latest line-up, adding more to my lust list!

Opening Ceremony‘s Bernadette 2 looks so lush. Yummy.

Jeffrey Campbell‘s Zeke is TO DIE FOR!!!



These Finsk beauties are mind-boggling but beautiful nonetheless!

At USD1000.00, these will have to go in a glass case under spot light in a gallery.

These look much more safe…

But this looks like something I can use everyday… Irregular Choice‘s SHINANIGANS.

Interesting name. I sure hope it means it’s deceptively comfy.

Not towering but with a fantastic metal toe cap, Shakuhachi‘s Lace Up Boot is an easy choice. But, standing at 5ft… I just wish it had even just 3 inches. Need a little help here!

And yet, I most likely will fall for and from these awesome Jeffrey Campbell Walk Tall Boots!

Just delicious. Drool, drool, drool.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Flats are my bestfriends. « Rica Rants & Raves

What's on your mind?

