Green with Envy

Just added to my Lust List: Privileged Gorgeous Green Rhinestone Platform Wedges.
I love kelly green and how it looks fabulous paired with almost any color in my wardrobe. But this one has a 5 inch heel and I discovered recently (I cried and threw a fit!) that I can only comfortably manage heels below 5 inches.

At 4 inches, I can walk confidently.
At 4 and a half, a little wobbly.
At 5… my walk resembles teetering over egg shells or traversing the unknown depths of a puddle.

Sad.

2 comments

  1. Sara

    Where do you buy these shoes? I want them for my wedding 🙂 HELP PLEASE!!!

What's on your mind?

