Jeffrey Campbell Audrey Wedge in Blush


Another one for my Lust List!
Blush makes this so feminine with the added benefit of elongating the legs!
At 6 inches tall, it’s yet another candidate for display in my walk-in. As I mentioned previously, I have to come into terms with the fact that I can’t walk comfortably in anything taller than 4 inches.

I really have to get around this predicament. I wonder if walking in 5 inches all day long at home (where I can easily succumb to cushy flats) can help train my body to get used to these towering wonders again?

2 comments

  1. MEL

    Ohmygod, soo cute ! I want these

What's on your mind?

