Spring 2012 Trend: Drawstring Bags

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here are my 3 picks for Spring 2012! Fendi, Kooba and that lush gold Bulgari.

It’s been a while since I last draped a drawstring bag on my shoulder. Such a fresh change from the sea of totes, hobos, satchels and clutches!

This style can be so much fun in bold colors, prints, color blocks, and in a mix of textures. Maximalist me, of course that’s what I’ll be looking for!

Check out WWD for more ideas: Spring 2012 Trend: It’s a Cinch – WWD.com.

2 comments

  1. Winnie

    Yes, yes, yes! A fresh new shape, undiscovered by the It Bag group. I need one fast! I’m trying to go non leather, and I want fresh colour, but all I can find is black.

What's on your mind?

