Nails gone GAGA!

Everyone’s gone Gaga over this collab. What a fun concept for Barneys New York!

I’m not exactly a die hard fan of Lady Gaga but I find this intriguing and I do love anything maximalist.

Gaga’s Holiday Workshop in Barneys is just so colorful and outrageous that I can’t help but browse and be amazed.

I’m fixated on the press-on nails, of course! USD 225.00 per set. Wow. I’ll just admire them. Truth is, I don’t think I can actually wear them.

Amazing, nonetheless.

At best, these outrageous designs are great inspirations for my future nail art projects! But if you’re bold enough to try and have the extra $$$, go ahead and go GAGA!

 

Related Articles:

Lady Gaga’s Barneys Workshop Sells Bejeweled Press-On Nails And Ring Pops.

Gaga’s Workshop x Barneys New York Nail Prints.

What's on your mind?

