CASADEI Patent Fluro Platform Pumps

FLURO!!! I DROOL, DROOL, and DROOL some more!

These are just YUMMY. I’m going to keep my eyes peeled for fluro heels… as if they won’t call to me from the other end of the mall?!

This fluro yellow is my first pick. Looks absolutely gorgeous with black and white prints, deep green, navy, and khaki-ish neutrals. It’s instant happiness!

Pink is BIG!!!

I’m drawn to pink and I’m actually looking for a pink dress to welcome summer! I think I’ll wear this pink in place of red, like I’ve been doing with lipstick. It just looks so vibrant and young! Who doesn’t want that???

3 comments

  1. Pingback: Casadei Women’s 8043 Strappy Suede Platform Sandal | Ladies Shop

  2. Pingback: Casadei Women’s 5519 Platform Pump | Ladies Shop

  3. Pingback: Casadei Women’s 8029 Jeweled Peeptoe Pump | Ladies Shop

What's on your mind?

